Board of Directors

The professionals that lead our association.

Tom Kenderish

President

ADT Security
150 N. Patrick Blvd. Suite 130
Brookfield, WI 53042
ph (262) 649.7334
cell (414) 722.8129
fax (262) 879.9738
tkenderish@adt.com

Ken Nerison

Vice President

Per Mar Security Services
2851 Index Rd
Fitchburg, WI 53713
ph (715) 870.4920
cell (715) 225.0002
KNerison@permarsecurity.com

Dennis Snider

Secretary

Engineered Security Solutions Inc
16805 W Observatory Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151
ph (262) 780.9770
cell (262) 490.3494
dsnider@engineeredsecurity.net

Leroy W. Lasky

Treasurer

Johnson Controls Security Solutions
12000 West Wirth Street, Ste 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
leroy.lasky@jci.com

Brandon Dobratz

Associate Member at Large

Alarm Products Distributors
2350 Territorial Road
Saint Paul, MN 55114
ph (763) 218.8999
fax (651) 647.0234
brandon.d@apdmn.com

Ken Vandervest

Member-At-Large

Lisbon Creek Systems
4465 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
ph (414) 628.2000
ken@lisboncreek.com

Past Presidents

 

 

Bill Flesch

Past President

2020-2022

Josh Manring

Past President

2012-2014

Mike Horgan

Past President

2004-2006

Marsha Kopan

Past President

1996-1998

Dave Koenig

Past President

1988-1990

Stuart Brehm

Past President

2018-2020

Tom Binish

Past President

2010-2012

Don McInnes

Past President

2002-2004

Roy Longworth

Past President

1994-1996

Leroy W. Lasky

Past President

2016-2018

Chris Utter

Past President

2008-2010

Terri Kerman

Past President

2000-2002

Robert Kerman

Past President

1992-1994

David Fontecchio

Past President

2014-2016

Andy Abbott

Past President

2006-2008

Tom Brueckner

Past President

1998-2000

Jack Kelleher

Past President

1990-1992

0

Your Cart