Committee Members

The professional that make up our association.

Stuart Brehm

Alarm Response Management
Martin Systems, Inc.
2744 Manitowoc Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Cell (920) 915.4574
Office (920) 371.9482
SBrehm@MartinSI.com

Leroy W. Lasky

Licensing & Legislation
Johnson Controls Security Solutions
12000 West Wirth Street, Ste 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
ph (262) 794.4925
fax (262) 792.1324
leroy.lasky@jci.com

Don McInnes

Education & Training
WISA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (262) 622.5845
dmsecspec@aol.com

Stuart Brehm

ESA Representatives
Martin Systems, Inc.
2744 Manitowoc Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Cell (920) 915.4574
Office (920) 371.9482
SBrehm@MartinSI.com

Dennis Snider

Marketing & Outreach
Engineered Security Solutions Inc
16805 W Observatory Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151
ph (262) 780.9770
cell (262) 490.3494
dsnider@engineeredsecurity.net

Brandon Dobratz

Membership
Alarm Products Distributors
2350 Territorial Road
Saint Paul, MN 55114
ph (763) 218.8999
fax (651) 647.0234
Brandon.d@apdmn.com

Steve Garritson

Co-Chair Membership
H&S Protection Systems Inc
N8 W22520 Johnson Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53186
ph (262) 574.7777
cell (262) 574.9088
sgarritson@hsprotection.net

Nicole Szopinski

Executive Director
WISA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (414) 459.3260
executive.director@wiesa.org

Stuart Brehm

Awards & Recognition
Martin Systems, Inc.
2744 Manitowoc Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Cell (920) 915.4574
Office (920) 371.9482
SBrehm@MartinSI.com

Dustin Skupniewitz

Programs & Events
ADI
13100 W Lisbon Road #300
Brookfield, WI 53005
ph (262) 781.1660
fax (262) 781.3050
dustin.skupniewitz@adiglobal.com

Darren Mueller

Co-Chair Programs & Events 
ADI
13100 W Lisbon Road #300
Brookfield, WI 53005
ph (262) 781.1660
fax (262) 781.3050
darren.mueller@adiglobal.com

Nicole Szopinski

Scholarship Program
WISA
PO Box 28882
Greenfield, WI 53228
ph (414) 459.3260
executive.director@wiesa.org

0

Your Cart